Banner 1
Banner 2

Affiliate Member Services

Home Inspection
Lenders
Pest Control
Title Insurance

Home Inspection

A-Tech Home Inspections, LLC
http://www.a-techinspections.com   
6551 W. XY Ave. 
Schoolcraft, MI 49087
Phone: (269) 217-7284
Stuart Shaw
stuartshaw@atechinspections.com  


Brussee Home Inspections, LLC
http://www.brusseehomeinspections.com
10318 Tomkinson Dr.
Scotts, MI 49088
Phone: (269) 323-3779
Robert Brussee
brusseehomeinspections@yahoo.com


Gold Key Home Inspections, Inc.
http://www.goldkeyinspect.com
1400 Berkshire Dr
Shipshewana, IN 46565
Phone: 260-463-6558
Fax: 260-768-7957
James Miller
goldkey@centurylink.net


House Master Home Inspections
http://www.swmichigan.housemaster.com
2051 Garden Lane N
St. Joseph, MI 49085
Phone: 269-208-8190
Mike Kauffman
mike.kauffman@housemaster.com


Lenders

Apollo Home Mortgage
http://www.apollohomeloans.com
733 South US 131 
Three Rivers, MI 49093
Phone: (269) 808-7165
Fax: (269) 488-7101
Bob DeYoung, XCO
bdeyoung@apollohomeloans.com


Century Bank and Trust
http://centurybt.com
1310 West Broadway PO Box 448
Three Rivers, MI 49093
Phone: 269 273-3695
Fax: 269 273-3696
Barry Miller
barrymiller@centurybt.com


GreenStone FCS
http://www.greenstonefcs.com
PO Box 637 225 W Lyons
Schoolcraft, MI 49087
Phone: 269 679-4751 X45019
Fax: 269 679-4895
Sara Trattles
sara.trattles@greenstonefcs.com


Infinity Mortgage Associates
http://www.infinitymortgageassociates.com
492 Marshall St
Coldwater, MI 49036
Phone: 517-278-2100
Fax: 517-278-2110
Eric Ellison
eric@infinitymortgageassociates.com


Peoples Federal Savings Bank
http://www.www.peoplesfed.com
123 Portage Ave., P.O. Box 10
Three Rivers, MI 49093
Phone: (269) 279-5117
Fax: (269) 279-7974
Bill Cody
bill.cody@peoplesfed.com


Southern Michigan Bank & Trust
http://www.smb-t.com
88 N. Main St., P.O. Box 407
Three Rivers, MI 49093
Phone: (269) 279-3504 
Cassidy Munn 
jratering@smb-t.com


Sturgis Bank and Trust
http://www.sturgisbank.com
158 W. Main St.
Centreville, MI 49032
Phone: (269) 467-8525 
Bill Butcher 
bbutcher@sturgisbank.com


Sturgis Bank and Trust
http://www.sturgisbank.com
110 S. Blackstone
Colon, MI 49040
Phone: (269) 432-3229
Jason Wagner
jwagner@sturgisbank.com


Sturgis Bank and Trust
http://www.sturgisbank.com
113-125 E. Chicago Rd.
Sturgis, MI 49091
Phone: (269) 651-9345
Fax: (269) 651-5512
Jose Albarran
jalbarran@sturgisbank.com

Steve Merchant
smerchant@sturgisbank.com


Sturgis Bank and Trust
http://www.sturgisbank.com
115 N. Main St.
Three Rivers, MI 49093
Phone: (269) 273-8481 
Mary Hooley 
mhooley@sturgisbank.com


Sturgis Bank and Trust
http://www.sturgisbank.com
122 W. Chicago Rd.
White Pigeon, MI 49099
Phone: (269) 483-9668
Mary Hooley
mhooley@sturgisbank.com


Wells Faro Home Mortgage
http://www.wellsfargo.com
1403 N. Main St
Weaton, IL 60187
Phone: 630 588-2378
Fax: 630 510-0272
Jim Linnane
james.linnane@wellsfargo.com


Pest Control

Great Lakes Pest Control
913 Ivanhoe
Sturgis, MI 49091
Phone: (269) 625-1726
Fax: (269) 659-8730
Bryan Rawlings
sweetlourawls@yahoo.com


Title Insurance

Lighthouse Title Group
http://www.lighthousegroup.net
125 N. Main St.
Three Rivers, MI 49093
Phone: (269) 273-0110
Fax: (269) 273-0116
Connie Curio
ccurio@lighthousegroup.net


Lighthouse Title Group
http://www.lighthousegroup.net
455 W. Chicago St.  Suite B
Coldwater, MI 49036
Phone: 517 278-7579
Connie Curio
ccurio@lighthousegroup.net


Patrick Abstract and Title
http://www.patrickabstract.com
P.O. Box 157, 128 W. Main St.
Centreville, MI 49032
Phone: (269) 467-9885
Fax: (269) 467-9795
John Luxon
contactus@patrickabstract.com